You are here:HOME > INTRODUCTION

INTRODUCTION

Owentop is located in Huadian Industrial Park 635 Jianghe Road, Songjiang District, which was invested and purchased by the Group Company in 2008. It has a modern factory.More than 26500 square meters and more than 9000 square meters of science and technology office building. At present, the Group has more than ten professional companies and more than 50 professional cooperative factories under its jurisdiction. ExistingMore than 760 employees, of whom 46% are college graduates or above and 32% are engineers and technicians, have established stable cooperation with universities, colleges and research institutes.Work relationship, regular batch technical training for employees, forming a development pattern of integration of production, learning and research.

OW is a technology-based enterprise integrating R&D, manufacturing, sales and service. The company is committed to comprehensive HVAC and heatingSolutions of the system, from static balance valve, dynamic balance valve, electric control valve, room temperature controller and other HVAC water system overall hydraulic levelHeng and automatic control to constant temperature control valves, water diverters and other heating control equipment, actuators. To meet the needs of customers to the maximum extent and to provide the highest level Quality green energy-saving products and best service contribute to energy-saving in HVAC and heating industry. Our company has an independent R&D center.Production and Manufacturing Center and Testing Center. Products are mainly sold to Asia, Europe, South America, North America the Middle East and Southeast Asia.

"Improving the quality consciousness of the whole staff, strengthening scientific quality management, producing products that satisfy customers and providing comprehensive quality service" is the collection.The group company's unswerving policy is to give full play to the advantages of the enterprise, continuously improve the quality, and comprehensively upgrade product technology and service water. Ping, to provide users with high-quality products and perfect services, to make greater contributions to society.

当前位置:主页 > 关于我们

关于我们

欧文托普公司位于由集团公司2008年投资购买于松江区江河路635号华电工业园区内,拥有现代化厂26500多平方米和科技办公大楼9000多平方米。目前集团下辖十余个专业公司,50多家专业协作厂。现有员工760余人,其中大中专以上学历占46%,工程技术人员占32%,与各大学院校及科研院所建立稳定的合作关系,定期分批对员工进行技术培训,形成了产、学、研一体化的发展格局。

OW是一家集研发、制造、销售、服务于一体的技术科技型企业。公司致力于全面的暖通空调和采暖系统的解决方案,从静态平衡阀、动态平衡阀、电动调节阀,房间温控器等暖通空调水系统的全面水力平衡及自控到恒温控制阀、分集水器等各种采暖控制设备、执行器。最大限度的满足客户的需求,提供最高品质的绿色节能产品和最优质的服务,为暖通空调及供热行业节能贡献力量。我司拥有独立的研发中心,生产制造中心及检测中心。产品主要销往亚洲、欧洲、南美、北美、中东以及东南亚地区。

集团公司已建立了先进的企业管理系统和完善的质量保证体系。已通过ISO9001、14001、28000体系认证、特种设备制造许可认证、欧共体CE安全认证、卫生部安全产品检验认定,现为国家电力公司电站物资网络成员单位、中国石油天然气总公司一级供应网络成员单位、中国通用机械阀门行业协会会员、中国电力网一级会员,历年来曾多次获得“先进企业”、“明星企业”、“重点企业”、“科技创新企业”、“资信AAA级企业”、“上海名牌”等荣誉称号。

“提高全员的质量意识,强化科学的质量管理,生产让顾客满意的产品,提供全面的优质服务”是集团公司坚定不移的方针,集团公司将充分发挥企业优势,持续改进质量,全面提升产品技术水平和服务水平,向用户提供高质量的产品和完善的服务,为社会作出更大的贡献。